Don’t miss out. Register now – places strictly limited.

Venues:

Step 1 of 3 - Enter Your Contact Information

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is requiredThis is not a valid phone (please use 10 digits e.g. 123-4567-890)
This field is requiredThis is not a valid emailDid you mean "{$ suggestedDomain $}"?
This is not a valid url.
This field is required
This field is required
This is not a valid Pin Code (please use 6 digits e.g. 123456)
**Register your business partner, colleague or agency representative to attend with you, please leave blank if not required.

Step 2 of 3 - Select Your City followed by Your Preferred Date & Session

To confirm your place at TIMES IMPACT please nominate the day and session time most convenient for you. Please choose one session only.

Please select a session

Tuesday 24th May:

Wednesday 25th May:

Thursday 26th May:

Friday 27th May:

Saturday 28th May:

Please select a session

Tuesday 31st May:

Wednesday 1st June:

Thursday 2nd June:

Friday 3rd June:

Saturday 4th June:

Please select a session

Wednesday 8th June:

Thursday 9th June:

Friday 10th June:

Saturday 11th June:

Please select a session

Tuesday 14th June:

Wednesday 15th June:

Thursday 16th June:

Friday 17th June:

Saturday 18th June:

Please select a session

Thursday 23rd June:

Friday 24th June:

Saturday 25th June:

Please select a session

Tuesday 28th June:

Wednesday 29th June:

Thursday 30th June:

Please select a session

Wednesday 29th June:

Thursday 30th June:

Please select a session

Thursday 7th July:

Friday 8th July:

Saturday 9th July:

Please select a session

Wednesday 13th July:

Thursday 14th July:

Friday 15th July:

Step 3 of 3 - How did you hear about us?

Please select a value

This field is required

Disclosure

By registering for this free sales webinar, you agree to allow us to collect your information and to use it to contact you by telephone and email regarding this sales webinar, and to send you information on Times Group advertising services. You may opt out of receiving telephone calls or emails from us at any time by contacting us at the following email: [email protected]