Don’t miss out. Register now – places strictly limited.

Venues:

Mumbai: Mumbai

Ahmedabad: Ahmedabad

Pune: Pune

Kolkata: KOLKATA

Step 1 of 3 - Enter Your Contact Information

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is requiredThis is not a valid emailDid you mean "{$ suggestedDomain $}"?
This is not a valid url.
This field is required
This field is required
This is not a valid postcode (please use 6 digits e.g. 123456)
**Register your business partner, colleague or agency representative to attend with you, please leave blank if not required.

Step 2 of 3 - Select Your City followed by Your Preferred Date & Session

To confirm your place at Back2Business please nominate the day and session time most convenient for you. Please choose one session only.

Please select a session

Monday 5th April:

Tuesday 6th April:

Wednesday 7th April:

Thursday 8th April:

Please select a session

Wednesday 14th April:

Thursday 15th April:

Friday 16th April:

Saturday 17th April:

Please select a session

Thursday 15th April:

Friday 16th April:

Saturday 17th April:

Please select a session

Wednesday 21st April:

Thursday 22nd April:

Friday 23rd April:

Saturday 24th April:

Please select a session

Thursday 22nd April:

Friday 23rd April:

Saturday 24th April:

Please select a session

Tuesday 27th April:

Wednesday 28th April:

Please select a session

Monday 3rd May:

Tuesday 4th May:

Wednesday 5th May:

Thursday 6th May:

Friday 7th May:

Saturday 8th May:

Please select a session

Thursday 6th May:

Friday 7th May:

Saturday 8th May:

Please select a session

Monday 17th May:

Tuesday 18th May:

Wednesday 19th May:

Thursday 20th May:

Friday 21st May:

Saturday 22nd May:

Please select a session

Monday 23rd August:

Tuesday 24th August:

Wednesday 25th August:

Thursday 26th August:

Friday 27th August:

Saturday 28th August:

Please select a session

Tuesday 24th August:

Wednesday 25th August:

Thursday 26th August:

Please select a session

Wednesday 1st September:

Thursday 2nd September:

Friday 3rd September:

Please select a session

Wednesday 1st September:

Thursday 2nd September:

Friday 3rd September:

Saturday 4th September:

Step 3 of 3 - How did you hear about us?

Please select a value

This field is required

Disclosure

By registering for this free sales webinar, you agree to allow us to collect your information and to use it to contact you by telephone and email regarding this sales webinar, and to send you information on Times Group advertising services. You may opt out of receiving telephone calls or emails from us at any time by contacting us at the following email: [email protected]